George Michael to Release New Album, Symphonica, on March 18

Posted on February 25, 2014

George Michael Symphonica album

George Michael will release his new album, Symphonica, on March 18 through Island Records. It is his first new album in seven years. The album was recorded during Michael's 2011/2012 Symphonica tour in Europe. It is produced by Phil Ramone.

The first single released to support the album is the ballad, "Let Her Down Easy." A music video set in the circus was released earlier this month. Take a look:

Here is the tracklisting for Symphonica:
  1. Through (Live)
  2. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live)
  3. A Different Corner (Live)
  4. Praying For Time (Live)
  5. Let Her Down Easy (Live)
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live)
  7. Feeling Good (Live)
  8. John and Elvis Are Dead (Live)
  9. One More Try (Live)
  10. Cowboys and Angels (Live)
  11. Idol (Live)
  12. Brother Can You Spare a Dime (Live)
  13. Wild is the Wind (Live)
  14. You've Changed (Live)
  15. I Remember You (Live) - digital pre-order bonus track
Photo: Island Records

More from Shoppers Shop

  • Kaia Gerber Stars in Penshoppe Denimlab 2017 Campaign

  • Amazon Prime Day 2017 Will Run 30 Hours Starting July 10th

  • Bella Hadid Models Bulgari Fall/Winter 2017 Serpenti Handbag Collection

  • NASA Corrects Gwyneth Paltrow's Goop on Wearable Body Stickers Product Claim

  • Grizzly Bears Help Test Durability of Outdoor Products

  • Style Dotcom Site Now Forwards to Farfetch