Cover Art for Avril Lavigne's Goodbye Lullaby Released

Posted on December 8, 2010

Avril Lavigne Goodbye Lullaby Cover Art

Avril Lavigne's fourth studio album, Goodbye Lullaby, will be released by RCA Records on March 8, 2011. Avril will debut the first single from the new album, "What the Hell," on New Year's Eve during Dick Clark's Rockin' New Year’s Eve.

Lavigne worked with Deryck Whibley, Evan Taubenfeld and Butch Walker, as well as songwriter/producer Max Martin, on her new album. Other songs on the album include "Stop Standing There, Smile, Push, Wish You Were Here" and "Goodbye."
More from Shoppers Shop