Destiny's Child Compilation Album to Include Group's First New Recording Since 2004

Posted on January 10, 2013

Destinys Child Love Song Album

Destiny's Child will release Love Songs, a new compilation album, on Tuesday, January 29, 2013. The album will be released through Music World Entertainment/Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings.

The album contains Destiny Child's romantic songs recorded between 1997 and 2004. It also contains a new recording, "Nuclear," which was produced by Pharrell Williams. Williams also co-wrote the track with DC's Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. The song features vocal production by Beyonce and Lonny Bereal.

Photo: PRNewsFoto/Music World/Columbia/Legacy Recordings

More from Shoppers Shop

  • Kaia Gerber Stars in Penshoppe Denimlab 2017 Campaign

  • Amazon Prime Day 2017 Will Run 30 Hours Starting July 10th

  • Bella Hadid Models Bulgari Fall/Winter 2017 Serpenti Handbag Collection

  • NASA Corrects Gwyneth Paltrow's Goop on Wearable Body Stickers Product Claim

  • Grizzly Bears Help Test Durability of Outdoor Products

  • Style Dotcom Site Now Forwards to Farfetch