Lana Del Rey Reveals Ultraviolence Cover Art

Posted on May 10, 2014

Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence cover art

Lana Del Rey has revealed the cover art for new album, Ultraviolence. Lana shared the cover art on Twitter. The music video for "West Coast" was released earlier this week. "West Coast" is the first single released from the album, which is expected to be released next month. Lana appears to choose a wealthy sugar daddy over her lover in the video. Take a look:

Lana also released the tracklisting for the new album:
  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F----d My Way Up to the Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
A deluxe album will also contain three more songs: "Black Beauty, Guns and Roses" and "Florida Kilos."

Photo: Lana Del Rey

More from Shoppers Shop

  • Taylor Swift Announces Reputation Album and Collectible Magazines

  • Amazon Prime Members to Get Special Savings at Whole Foods

  • Gigi Hadid Stars in Missoni Winter 2017 Campaign

  • Nina Dobrev Stars in Reebok x Les Mills Campaign

  • Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid Star in Fendi Fall 2017 Campaign

  • Baz Luhrmann Directs Erdem x H&M Campaign Film