Michael Buble's Christmas Album Preview

Posted on October 17, 2011

Michael Buble Christmas Album Cover

Michael Buble has a Christmas album coming out this year. He released this 6 minute preview of the new album, Christmas, which comes out October 24th. The album cover features Buble coming up the steps with a present hidden behind his back. Buble sings many of the classics including, "White Christmas, Silent Night" and "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas." Take a look:

Here is the tracklist for Buble's Christmas album:
  1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells [featuring the Puppini Sisters]
  4. White Christmas [duet with Shania Twain]
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad [duet with Thalia]
Photo: Michael Buble/Reprise Records

Note: We may receive a commission from sales made through product links in this post.