Winners of the 2014 CFDA Awards Announced

Posted on June 3, 2014

The 2014 CFDA Awards were presented last night at Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center. The awards were hosted by director and screenwriter John Waters. Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashly Olsen are pictured above outside Alice Tully Hall. They won the CFDA Award for Accessories Designer of the Year. Rihanna was presented with the Fashion Icon award by Vogue editor in chief Anna Wintour. Designer Tom Ford was honored with the Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award.

Here is the list of winners:

More from Shoppers Shop

  • Kaia Gerber Stars in Penshoppe Denimlab 2017 Campaign

  • Amazon Prime Day 2017 Will Run 30 Hours Starting July 10th

  • Bella Hadid Models Bulgari Fall/Winter 2017 Serpenti Handbag Collection

  • NASA Corrects Gwyneth Paltrow's Goop on Wearable Body Stickers Product Claim

  • Grizzly Bears Help Test Durability of Outdoor Products

  • Style Dotcom Site Now Forwards to Farfetch