Disney Releases Everybody Loves Disney Compilation Album

Posted on April 17, 2016

Walt Disney Records has released a new compilation album called Everybody Loves Disney. The album features YouTube stars interpretations of classic Disney songs. Each artist revealed their music videos on their respective social media platform on March 25th, the album's release date.

The album was produced by David Foster. Some of the YouTube stars on the album include Kurt Hugo Schneider with Shawn Hook performing "Go the Distance" from Hercules. Sam Tsui performs "The Rainbow Connection" from The Muppets and Aleg G perform "A Whole New World" from Aladdin.

You can view the playlist and music videos here on YouTube. The album can be found on Amazon. Here is the track listing:

  1. "Go the Distance" – Kurt Hugo Schneider and Shawn Hook
  2. "Colors of the Wind" – MAX
  3. "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" – Tyler Ward
  4. "Friend Like Me" – Todrick Hall
  5. "A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes" – David Choi
  6. "A Whole New World "– Alex G
  7. "Let it Go" – Peter Hollens
  8. "Rainbow Connection" – Sam Tsui
  9. "Zero to Hero" – Gardiner Sisters
  10. "Wan'na Be Like You" – Tessa Violet

More Interesting Products
  • McDonald's Announces Return of Halloween Happy Meal Buckets - posted October 6, 2022

  • Alani Nutrition Launches Witch's Brew for Halloween - posted September 14, 2022

  • Make Cereal with Water Using Kellogg's New Instabowls - posted September 14, 2022

  • Zillow Adds Hide Homes Feature - posted September 9, 2022

  • Wendy's Adds Ricky and Morty Drinks and Combos Through Uber Eats - posted September 8, 2022